Podcast: Naming The 2015 Cigar of Year

Since 1992 David Garofalo has been naming The Cigar of the Year, and for the 24th time, we will do so today; the day before Super Bowl Sunday in our time-honored tradition…

We well smoke the 2014 COTY BG Meyer one last time and then light up the 2015 Cigar of the Year…

Who will it be? Tune in and find out!


Next Podcast: Cigar of the Year!

[chatwing id=”423810″ width=”600″ height=”350″ enable_custom_login=”0″ custom_login_secret=”” ][/chatwing]

Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like