Media : The Cigar Of The Year Contenders

Since 1992 David Garofalo has been picking his cigar of the year, and over the years some of the formula to pick the cigar. As with years past we will announce the contenders for Cigar of the Year. 7 Cigars will be unveiled over the course of the show.

Last year’s cigar of the year was Icon by Hammer + Sickle and joining us live on location will be brand owner, Eric Hanson.

Who do you think will be Cigar of the Year, will you agree with our nominees… Tune in and find out…

Next Show:
Cigar of The Year Contenders & Eric Hanson From Hammer + Sickle

Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like